Stacey Pettigrew
President

stacey@csealocal425.org

Colleen Hosie
Executive Vice-President

colleen@csealocal425.org

Kathy DeMarco-Schine
1st Vice-President

kathy@csealocal425.org

Ben Briskey
2nd Vice-President

ben@csealocal425.org

Piper Bridenbaker
3rd Vice-President

piper@csealoal425.org

Jim Heckt
4th Vice-President

jimh@csealocal425.org

Karen Bojdo
5th Vice-President

karen@csealocal425.org

Rose Gladney
6th Vice-President

rose@csealocal425.org

Robyn Davies
Secretary

robyn@csealocal425.org

Barb Heitzenrater
Treasurer

barb@csealocal425.org

Mailing Address:

C.S.E.A Local 425
7 Willowdale Drive
West Seneca, NY 14224

Phone Numbers:

(716) 675-7570
(800) 708-4599

Fax Numbers:

(716) 675-7718